The Main Blog Is Back…

yo-bad-self.gif

You’ll be pleased to know that we’re with a new host, thank the lord. Hopefully this one wont cause us as many problems, but if it does, I’ll be back at this blog.

You can now find me at Karenknowsbest.com.

Thanks muchly to Luna, for moving us so quickly.

14 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sistergldnhair on March 20, 2008 at 10:02 pm

    Um. I’m getting a “page cannot be displayed” message when I try the other site?? I’ll keep checking but currently no-connect for me this afternoon….

    Reply

  2. Posted by azteclady on March 20, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    oh it’s not just me!!! Phew!

    Reply

  3. Posted by KristenMary on March 20, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    Me too. I thought it was the darn firewall at work.

    Reply

  4. Oh, it’s because I changed nameservers to the new host, so you’ll probably get the default message until it propogates, which may take up to 24 hours.

    Reply

  5. Posted by JLFerg on March 20, 2008 at 11:16 pm

    I am able to get to the site now, where I wasn’t earlier this evening. So the new nameservers appear to have propogated.

    Jill

    Reply

  6. Posted by azteclady on March 20, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    Me too, me too!

    😀

    Reply

  7. Posted by sistergldnhair on March 21, 2008 at 1:14 am

    Got it! Thanks!

    Reply

  8. Posted by rae on March 24, 2008 at 2:18 pm

    The main blog seems to be down again – I’m getting an internal error and database error.

    Reply

  9. Posted by azteclady on March 24, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    ack, I was hoping it was only me.

    Reply

  10. Posted by azteclady on March 24, 2008 at 10:31 pm

    Try again, ladies–it’s back for me right now

    Reply

  11. Posted by azteclady on March 24, 2008 at 10:33 pm

    Try again, ladies–it’s back for me right now

    Reply

  12. Posted by rae on August 1, 2008 at 7:37 am

    Your main blog is saying this account has exceeded it’s cpu quota.

    Reply

  13. always i used to read smaller articles or reviews that
    as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece
    of writing which I am reading now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

