For Those Who Have This Blog On GoogleReader…

We’re currently experiencing difficulties with the main blog, server problems etc. We’ll be back as soon as it’s sorted.

One response to this post.

  1. Here you are Karen! I was looking all over the internet for you. There’s some strange empty blog with your URI and I was starting to think my favorite mean girl had finally been beaten down into quitting by an especially nasty epub author. I’m so glad I found you again 😉
    Where else can I go to get the straight scoop? Anyway, here’s to wishing you and all your readers happy holidays and a happy new year!
    Hugs
    M&M

    Reply

Leave a Reply

